Cassettes: $10
CDs: $15

Special Delivery Albums:


1. Special Delivery: Special Delivery made their recording debut in 1993 with an album by the same name, featuring the title cut and group theme song Special Delivery. After their first full year on the road with more than 50 concerts behind them the need to expand the ministry of Special Delivery became apparent. The album Special Delivery proved to be the ideal extension of that ministry. This album is still in production and the title cut is still an often requested number. Available in CD or cassette tape.

  1. Special Delivery
  2. His Hand in Mine
  3. Bigger Than Any Mountain
  4. Sheltered in the Arms of God
  5. Cross Your Heart
  6. Something Beautiful
  7. A Thing Called Love
  8. He Knew Me Then
  9. A Perfect Heart
  10. A Rich Man Am I


2. Joy in the Journey: This album was also produced by Roy Hope and recorded in Malchow Studio, Minneapolis, MN. This is Special Delivery’s second album and definitely has more of a country western touch although it offers a variety of styles while continuing to present the message of the Gospel. Entering their third year of ministry confirmed that Special Delivery was committed to a journey that had brought, and would continue to bring, much joy to the group and their audiences as they fellowshipped around the music. Available in CD or cassette tape.

  1. That’s the Way to Find Happiness
  2. Shine, Jesus, Shine
  3. Jesus Worship Melody
  4. I Sing Jesus
  5. He Touched Me
  6. There is a Redeemer
  7. Joy in the Journey
  8. You Don’t Count the Cost
  9. Together Again
  10. I’ve Been Changed
  11. If I Had To Do It All Over Again


3. I Stand in Awe: This is the third project Special Delivery has done through Malchow Studio in Minneapolis, MN. Roy Hope was the producer on this album, and as always it was a pleasure to work with him and Scott Malchow! Again Scott did not disappoint us as he brought the group to a new level of vocal performance backed by instrumentals from Scott and his friends. A mix of styles and music, all with the Gospel message, is sure to have something for everyone. Relaxing yet uplifting, you will find yourself listening often! Available in CD or cassette tape.

  1. Yes He Did
  2. Gift Of Love
  3. Free Again
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. I Stand In Awe
  6. I’m Glad I Know Who Jesus Is
  7. Roses Will Bloom
  8. I Go To The Rock
  9. If My People
  10. When He Was On The Cross


4. Signed, Sealed, and Delivered: Recorded in Hendersonville, TN, with The Mark Five Company, Special D’ teamed up with Nashville instrumentalists for a Gospel music experience that you will want to hear and enjoy time and time again. Kelly Back, guitarist, and David Smith, bass guitarist, both appear frequently on the Gaither Homecoming videos. Jeff Duffield on keyboards, Rob Tripp on the drums and Mike Douchette on steel guitar completed the band. This album has 6 brand new songs and a few favorites including a song written by a former North Dakotan truck driver! Available in CD or cassette tape.

Re-release available, featuring the vocal stylings new member Naomi Damschen!

  1. Dryland
  2. Yes, I Know
  3. He’ll Be There
  4. When Jesus Comes
  5. He Rescued Me
  6. Into My Heart
  7. Jesus, Jesus
  8. Confession Of My Faith
  9. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
  10. I Was So Glad

recorded at


5. Room for the Child: This is the title of the group’s only Christmas album to date. Recorded in Minneapolis, MN, this album presents a variety of Christmas music with Special Delivery’s own keyboard and guitar backgrounds. With a sound as diverse as the group’s now traditional local Christmas concerts you’ll find this music setting your mood for a blessed time celebrating the birth of our Savior. Available as a cassette only.

Side One:

  1. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  2. Ordinary Baby
  3. Mary Did You Know
  4. Mary’s Boy Child
  5. The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy
  6. Why Isn’t Everybody Singing Allelu?

Side Two:

  1. No Room
  2. Born To Die
  3. How I Wish
  4. Innkeeper
  5. Merry Christmas Mary
  6. Whisper
%d bloggers like this: